Skip to main content

Advertise

Thank you for considering H2Tech for your marketing and advertising needs.

H2Tech, published quarterly by Gulf Energy Information, is a working technical journal for engineers and other professionals involved in hydrogen production and applications progress. Our global audience includes operating and technology companies, power producers, equipment manufacturers, renewable and conventional energy producers, transportation developers, energy efficiency experts and regulatory officials.

H2Tech covers hydrogen production technology on all spectrums—from gray (via steam methane reforming) to blue (via SMR with carbon capture) to green (via electrolysis powered by renewable energy) and beyond. The journal’s scope also encompasses distribution, storage and end-use applications, including pipeline transport, fuel cells and electric vehicles, gas-to-power, industrial feedstock, synthetic fuels, chemicals and more.

Download the 2022 Media Planner!

 

Contacts

GROUP PUBLISHER, Catherine Watkins
Phone/Fax: +1 (713) 520-4421
E-mail: Catherine.Watkins@HydrocarbonProcessing.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2608
Houston, TX 77252 USA

Street Address:
2 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas 77046 USA


SALES OFFICES—NORTH AMERICA

CENTRAL U.S., MIDWEST and GULF COAST
Josh Mayer
Phone: +1 (972) 816-6745
E-mail: Josh.Mayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

NORTHEAST U.S., EASTERN CANADA
Merrie Lynch
Phone: +1 (617) 594-4943
E-mail: Merrie.Lynch@GulfEnergyInfo.com

WESTERN U.S., BRITISH COLOMBIA
Rick Ayer
Phone: +1 (949) 366-9089
E-mail: Rick.Ayer@GulfEnergyInfo.com

 

SALES OFFICES—EUROPE

WESTERN EUROPE
Hamilton Pearman
Phone: +33 608 310 575
E-mail: Hamilton.Pearman@GulfEnergyInfo.com

ITALY, EASTERN EUROPE
Filippo Silvera
Phone: +39 022846716
Cell: + 39 3924431741
E-mail: Filippo.Silvera@GulfEnergyInfo.com

RUSSIA/FSU
Lilia Fedotova
Anik International & Co. Ltd.
Phone: +7 (495) 628-10-33
E-mail: Lilia.Fedotova@GulfEnergyInfo.com

UK, SCANDANAVIA, IRELAND, MIDDLE EAST
Brenda Homewood
Phone: +44 (0) 1622 297123
E-mail: Brenda.Homewood@GulfEnergyInfo.com

SALES OFFICES—OTHER
AFRICA
Dele Olaoye
Phone: +1 (713) 240-4447
E-mail: Africa@GulfEnergyInfo.com

CHINA/HONG KONG
Crystal Qin
Phone: 86-10-6779 7984
CP: 86-158-0112-8545
Email: China@GulfEnergyInfo.com

INDIA
Manav Kanwar
Phone: +91-22-2837 7070
Mobile: +91-98673 67374
E-mail: India@GulfEnergyInfo.com

JAPAN

Yoshinori Ikeda
Pacific Business Inc.
Phone: +81 (3) 3661-6138
E-mail: Japan@GulfEnergyInfo.com

KOREA
YB Jeon
Phone: +82 (2) 755-3774
E-mail: Korea@GulfEnergyInfo.com

BRAZIL
Evan Sponagle
Phone: +55 (21) 2512-2741
E-mail: Evan.Sponagle@GulfEnergyInfo.com

Connect with H2Tech